## **Examination Cell**

- 1. Dr Rupa Dasgupta, Principal, Chief Controller of Examinations
- 2. Smt Bipasha Majumder De, Associate Professor, Deputy Controller
- 3. Sri Saikat Chakrabarti, Assistant Professor, Deputy Controller
- 4. Dr Mithun Banerjee, Assistant Professor, Deputy Controller
- 5. Sri Debabrata Ghorai, SACT, Deputy Controller
- 6. Dr. Gobinda Das, Assistant Professor, Assistant Controller
- 7. Dr Soumya Kanti Hota, Assistant Professor, Assistant Controller
- 8. Sri Avijit Das, Clerk
- 9. Sri Soumendu Nath Dey, Clerk
- 10. Sri Avijit Samanta, Clerk (Casual)